Webinar: MindSonar comes to Canada

November 5, 2012 – MindSonar Webinar: (Check times at the bottom of this page)

This webinnar is an informative session about how NLP Practitioners, Health, Life and Executive Coaches can benefit from MindSonar®

MindSonar® is also known as the X-Ray machine for the mind, it is a web-based psychological measure that helps both Coaches and Clients make better use of their time while the Coaching sessions.

MindSonar® is a competitive advantage and some Coaches in Europe usually talk about it as a way to summarize the first 5 Coaching sessions in just 45 minutes.

Sign in herehttps://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/189829928424901632

Sign in today for this webinnar and become one of the first MindSonar Certified Professionals in America with all benefits included:

What do MindSonar® Certified Professionals get?

  • Get to be published in our WebPage an excellent spot to get referrals and connect with other MindSonar Professionals
  • Right to use the MindSonar Logo on their websites and Business Cards.
  •  Acceso to MindSonar® exclusive website
  • License Code to use MindSonar®

About the Webinnar session:

  • Description of MindSonar® (Tool and Background)
  • A brief Example of how the tool works (Sample Test)
  • We’ll share Business cases from Europe
  • Explain the certification process

 

Organizers:

Jaap Hollander

Jaap Hollander
MindSonar Originator

 

Jaap Hollander Psychologist, living in Nijmegen, the Netherlands. Founded MindSonar® in 1995. Working as a trainer, coach and therapist as well as being director of the IEP, theInstitute for Eclectic Psychology. Has written 10 books about NLP and Provocative Coaching. Most recent book: “Provocative Coaching” (in English), fall 2012 (Crown House)

 

 

 

Jaime Leal
MindSonar Distributor

Jaime Leal Psychologist, NLP practitioner, Certified Coach and distributor of MindSonar® in Canada and Latin America, he is the Director of ARO Teams an International Coaching and Team Building Company and performs as a Change Agent and Consultant for companies listed on the Fortune 100.

 

 

 

Who must attend:

MindSonar® is a powerful tools and there’s a wide spectrum of professionals who find it helpful, this webinnar will be focused on the advatages and benefits for NLP Practitioners, Life Coaches, Executive Coaches, Health and Fitness Coaches and Transition Career Coaches.

Testimonials:

 

Robert Dilts
NLP Expert

-I highly recommend MindSonar® as a tool for all professionals of NLP- Robert Dilts

 

 

Nick Leforce
Transformational Poet

-MindSonar® goes directly to the heart of your thinking- Nick Leforce

 

 

 

 

Technical Requirements:

Computer, Internet Access and a Microphone (Optional), The webinnar goes live through GoToWebinnar.com 

When is this Webinnar taking place:

This Webinnar is scheduled for November 5th,  Toronto, Canada (EST) please find your time zone next

Toronto (Canada – Ontario) Monday, November 5, 2012 at 3:00:00 PM EST UTC-5 hours
Halifax (Canada – Nova Scotia) Monday, November 5, 2012 at 4:00:00 PM AST UTC-4 hours
Winnipeg (Canada – Manitoba) Monday, November 5, 2012 at 2:00:00 PM CST UTC-6 hours
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia) Monday, November 5, 2012 at 12:00:00 Noon PST UTC-8 hours

Ejemplo del test MindSonar
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Monday, November 5, 2012 at 9:00:00 PM CET UTC+1 hour
Lisbon (Portugal) Monday, November 5, 2012 at 8:00:00 PM WET UTC

Other TimeZones here: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Language

English

Cost:

FREE

Sign in herehttps://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/189829928424901632

Posted in:
About the Author

jaime

Emotional Paycheck Expert| MindSonar® Distributor for America

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *